Tysk flagga
English
Swedish
vibrating after beach

Vibrating after beach in Tylösand

Powerlifting

World Open Powerlifting Championships - November 5-10 2018

Events

There’s always something happening in Halmstad!

Only a small selection of the events is translated into English. Please contact Halmstad Tourist Center if you are looking for a specific event or would like a tip.

Find events

Results 1 - 209

Friday 22 June 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

Dancing around the maypole

15:30 - 16:15
21:00 - 21:45

Dancing around the maypole

15:30 - 16:15
21:00 - 21:45
Saturday 23 June 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Sunday 24 June 2018

Afternoon Tea at Wapnö Slott

13:00 - 17:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 June 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 June 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 June 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

Coffee tasting

17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 28 June 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Friday 29 June 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 June 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Taste sensations at Wapnö Farm

17:00 - 22:00
Sunday 1 July 2018

A Thousand Gardens – the horticultural event of the year

10:00 - 17:00

Afternoon Tea at Wapnö Slott

13:00 - 17:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Monday 2 July 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 3 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Wednesday 4 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Thursday 5 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Friday 6 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Grötvik Harbour Festival

15:00 - 00:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Taste sensations at Wapnö Farm

18:30 - 22:00
Saturday 7 July 2018

Grötvik Harbour Festival

10:00 - 00:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Sunday 8 July 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Monday 9 July 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 10 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Wednesday 11 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Thursday 12 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Friday 13 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Saturday 14 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

DAYDREAM – the ultimate daytime party!

14:30 - 17:30

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Taste sensations at Wapnö Farm

18:30 - 22:00
Sunday 15 July 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Monday 16 July 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 17 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Wednesday 18 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Thursday 19 July 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Friday 20 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Taste sensations at Wapnö Farm

18:30 - 22:00
Saturday 21 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Beach volleyball festival

10:00 - 22:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Sunday 22 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Monday 23 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 24 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Wednesday 25 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Thursday 26 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Ballad festival at Steninge

19:00 - 23:45

Craft market

20:30 - 21:30
Friday 27 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Craft market

11:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 19:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Craft market

11:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 19:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Ballad festival at Steninge

19:00 - 23:45
Saturday 28 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

CANCELED! Mediaeval games – the Children’s Middle Ages

11:00 - 18:00

Craft market

11:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 19:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Craft market

11:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 19:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Ballad festival at Steninge

19:00 - 23:45
Sunday 29 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

CANCELED! Mediaeval games – the Children’s Middle Ages

11:00 - 17:00

Craft market

11:00 - 15:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Monday 30 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Swedish Beach Volleyball Championship

09:00 - 19:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00

Dance band Monday

21:30 - 01:00
Tuesday 31 July 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Swedish Beach Volleyball Championship

09:00 - 19:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Wednesday 1 August 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Swedish Beach Volleyball Championship

09:00 - 19:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Thursday 2 August 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Swedish Beach Volleyball Championship

09:00 - 19:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Friday 3 August 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Swedish Beach Volleyball Championship

09:00 - 19:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15
Saturday 4 August 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Swedish Beach Volleyball Championship

09:00 - 19:00

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

After Beach

16:00 - 17:15

Taste sensations at Wapnö Farm

18:30 - 22:00
Sunday 5 August 2018

SummerSmash Festival

09:00 - 20:00

Swedish Beach Volleyball Championship

09:00 - 19:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Monday 6 August 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 7 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

Rasmus and the Tramp

17:00

Tour of Särdal Lifeboat Station

18:30 - 20:00
Thursday 9 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

Rasmus and the Tramp

17:00
Friday 10 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00

Rasmus and the Tramp

17:00
Saturday 11 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Rasmus and the Tramp

11:00
14:00

Rasmus and the Tramp

11:00
14:00

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12 August 2018

Guided children’s tour accompanied by an adult

15:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 14 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00
Thursday 16 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00
Friday 17 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00
Saturday 18 August 2018

Guided tour of Wapnö Farm

11:00 - 12:00

Taste sensations at Wapnö Farm

18:30 - 22:00
Saturday 8 September 2018

Taste sensations at Wapnö Farm

18:30 - 22:00
Saturday 29 September 2018

Taste sensations at Wapnö Farm

18:30 - 22:00
Saturday 27 October 2018

Per Gessle's Roxette

18:00 - 21:45
Monday 5 November 2018

World Open Powerlifting Championships 2018

Eleiko International Klastorpsvägen 18

Tuesday 6 November 2018

World Open Powerlifting Championships 2018

Eleiko International Klastorpsvägen 18

Wednesday 7 November 2018

World Open Powerlifting Championships 2018

Eleiko International Klastorpsvägen 18

Thursday 8 November 2018

World Open Powerlifting Championships 2018

Eleiko International Klastorpsvägen 18

Friday 9 November 2018

World Open Powerlifting Championships 2018

Eleiko International Klastorpsvägen 18

Saturday 10 November 2018

World Open Powerlifting Championships 2018

Eleiko International Klastorpsvägen 18

Saturday 24 November 2018

BAMSE ON TOUR – Song and dance performance

14:00
Friday 30 November 2018

Freddie Forever

19:30
Sunday 27 January 2019

Jungle Book the Musical

13:00 - 15:30