Tysk flagga
English
Swedish
Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018


Events

There’s always something happening in Halmstad!

All our events are not translated into English. Please contact Halmstad Tourist if you are looking for a specific event.

Halmstad Touristoffice
Events in Halland
The Tall Ships Races 2017

Find events

Results 1 - 62

Monday 18 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 19 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 26 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Friday 29 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30 December 2017

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 2 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 3 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 4 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Friday 5 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Saturday 6 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Sunday 7 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Monday 8 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 9 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Friday 12 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Saturday 13 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Sunday 14 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Monday 15 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 16 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Saturday 20 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Sunday 21 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Monday 22 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 23 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 24 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Friday 26 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Saturday 27 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Sunday 28 January 2018

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
13:00 - 13:30

The Halmstad group

Mjellby Konstmuseum
12:00 - 17:00
Sunday 29 April 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Halmstad Arena

Monday 30 April 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Halmstad Arena

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Halmstad Arena

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Halmstad Arena

Thursday 3 May 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Halmstad Arena

Friday 4 May 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Halmstad Arena

Saturday 5 May 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Halmstad Arena

Sunday 6 May 2018

Table tennis - World Team Championships 2018

Halmstad Arena