Tysk flagga
English
Swedish
vibrating after beach

Vibrating after beach in Tylösand

Events

There’s always something happening in Halmstad!

Only a small selection of the events is translated into English. Please contact Halmstad Tourist Center if you are looking for a specific event or would like a tip.

Find events

Results 1 - 17

Saturday 15 December 2018

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 22 December 2018

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 29 December 2018

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 5 January 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 12 January 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 19 January 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 26 January 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Sunday 27 January 2019

Jungle Book the Musical

13:00 - 15:30
Saturday 2 February 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 9 February 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 16 February 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 23 February 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
2 March 2019

The Halmstad group

Saturday 11 May 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 18 May 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 25 May 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30
Saturday 1 June 2019

The Halmstad group

13:00 - 13:30